khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why can't life be simple?

I ask myself that almost every day now. Why can't life be simple? I know that all the experiences. good and bad, are suppossed to make one wiser and more amture. Sometimes I just wish I could be a little girl again with no worries. Just smiling all the time and feeling good about everything that surrounds me; to feel the love of every person in my life unconditionally. I just want a simple life again, a beautiful and worth while life.

8:49 pm - 02 June 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa