khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slow down girl!

Well, I have come to the conclusion that I have to pace my ways. I have been going out and drinking and smoking every day... that's not really good when you consider I have to get up at 5:30 am every morning to get to work on time. I have been having loads of fun.. but I'm sure that goes without saying. I have been feeling good about myself and hence I want all the attention I can get one way or another. That adde to the fact that for some reason I seem to be in demand amongst my various friends. They call me up at practically the same time and they refuse a no for an answer. My solution?? Go out with everyone but at different hours. Eeems simple but it's starting to take it's toll on me. Living like this for the last four months is no good really.

Oh well, guess I have ot enjoy life a tits fullest.

BuhBYe

4:05 am - 26 April 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa