khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Starship Troopers live!

I hate roaches!! Today the people from the water company over here decided that they needed to go into a manhole for some reason. Hold and behold... cockroaches just started swarming out of another manhole just down the street from them. This street just happened to be my street. The damn manhole is right in front of my apartment. GAH!!

A whole bunch of neighbors just started screaming for everyone to get armed with bug spray and start shooting. Thank God they did not attack back, otherwise there would have been hell to pay, for they outnumbered us at about 10 to 1.

Starship Troopers Live baby! I swear I saw Rasczak saying: "We'll be going in on the first wave. That just means more bugs to kill. And you will shoot anything that has more than two legs, do you get me?"

I have never seen a roach since I moved here, apparently they were just hiding out and probably planning how to take over the world until these government people decided to break their little charade... or something.

Well, better hit the sack, cause I swear I can feel them looking at me from their new hiding place just waiting for me to let my guard down.

BuhBYe

11:18 pm - 16 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa