khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the final tally for my grades is...

OK, so the tally for my grades is in. I got 6 A's and one B. Damn that B, but overall I think I did great. My graduation evaluation came yesterday and I have only five more classes to go and the prcticum on January. I will have to take two more courses in January in order for the Financial Aid to cover my expenses so I'm thinking about taking basic French or something along those lines. My graduation date is scheduled for May 2005, just one more year to go. I will immediately start with my Master's degree nontheless as I look for a full time job in the teaching carreer. All is good in the academic front. Finally! Oh yeah, I even made the Dean's list.

__________________________________

Puppy gave me a scare during the weekend since she did not want to eat a thing and the little that she did eat she vomited it sometimes. Now for some reason she will just eat raw meat. I was desperate so I gave her some and she swallowed that up nicely and no vomiting occured. Does anyone know why? Because seriously. I'm stumped. Not that I'm not happy that she is finally being able to keep food in her stomach but I would like to know why. Maybe she's just being a spoiled dog and her manipulating ways are working just fine with me.

__________________________________

I fixed my car's air conditioner and it stopped working, fixed it again and it stopped wotking again yesterday. So that means off to the mechanic once more. It always happens in the least convenients moments, like in the hot scorching summer. Yesterday the temperatures went up to the hundreds' and that my friends is no laughing matter. Well, better get a move on if I'm going to get this thing done for today.

BuhBYe

9:41 am - 02 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa