khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A few too many

Ten tenors is just a few too many.

As I was sitting here playing a game (yes, I know that I still have a ton of work to do for school thank you) in the background played PBS (hey, I figure if I'm not doing school work I might as well watch or listen to an educational channel)and the Ten Tenors were singing in the background. Ten, not eight or nine, but ten men trying to be witty and all. Granted they sing well enough, but to my dismay they ended the show (because that's what it was, with a flimsy dancing choreography and everything) with Rawhide. Now that is just plain wrong.

Enough said.

10:09 pm - 08 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa