khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This and that

I'm at work, yes, at the computer. I know it is not everyday that I update fomr work, but today is an extremely boring day, so I decided to pop into the computer labs so that I could surf for a while.
( actually I have not updated from anywhere lately)

Anyways, just three more days of work

(not counting the long weekend)

and then summer vacation starts... at least for me, so feel free to envy me people.

I'm stressed, but yet I will not travel this summer, because somehow I know that traveling will only make me stress even more. I wish I was one of those people that can actually enjoy traveling and absorb the experience of it all. I mean, I probably would if I had a different travel partner, but alas, I'm stuck. I should try traveling alone and see what happens, maybe that will either make me want to travel alone forever and ever or miss my travcel partner.

(Probably the first one)

Well, gotta go so everybody get the hell out of here.

BuhBYe

2:41 pm - 25 May 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa