khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Captain... TSO... Trent...

So if you have read my g book you already know that The Captain is coming to my side of the woods. Don't know if I'll be able to see him since he'll only be here for one day but maybe I will, plus don't know if M.E. will give him permision to come out and play. *kidding* I hope I do get to see him but we'll just have to wait and see.

**

Anyways I have been playing The Sims Online for oh... like 2 months now since I was invited to join the Beta Test. I just love that game. True, is like a fancy chat room but with extra perks. Not much time to play it lately since vacation for me is over but I try to find time and squeeze it in.

**

I just came across the Trent Latte thing. Coffee with steamed milk served in equal but separate cups. You decide if you want to mix them together. That's a hoot. So old news to you guys probably but new for me so whatever, and yeah bite me. I wonder what names would cafe shops come up with if they decided to name hot brews after every political incident that happened. What would they call one after the Clinton incident? Hmmm, just a thought.

And how was your day?

BuhBYe

11:26 pm - 20 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa