khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uncrossed fingers

Yes, you can now stop crossing your fingers Cassie. I got the house, I'm moved in and it is starting to feel like home. Now comes the fun part; decorating and making it feel all my own. Well as much fun as painting, mending and fixing stuff can be. There is always something to do. Welcome to the wonderful world of owning property I guess. I finally got my internet installed and my phone, it is dial up since for some strange reason I have to wait for at least a couple of days to get my DSL hook up ready. This is much better than nothing, so all is good.

I graduated from college finally!! I got pretty good grades and I'm proud of the fact that I was able to do this while having much fun and partying done at the same time. Noe I'm on to my Masters. I will be taking a couple of months off and start in October. Now I want to get a job so as to pay for my Mortgage. It is so weird. I mean, I'm not a spring chicken by any means, but it is still weird to be doing "grown up" stuff.

Well, can't really think of much to say right now. Just know that I'm back.

Hugzs

12:12 am - 12 July 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa