khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uneventual...

Today was uneventual, as most days in my life that is. I'm feeling at peace though, so taht is good. I can't wait for classes to begin, to have something to do. People say that being on vacation is fun and that I should enjoy it while it lasts, but hte truth is vacations are fun when you have money to go away on trips and just feel not concerned with money woes. I still have to pay my bills and since I'm not working at the moment it's more difficult to achieve this. I hope that they call me back to teach at Uni on August, but in the mean time I can only hope that everything will turn out ok. Debt collectors can be a pain in the ass.

_________________________________

I would also like to thank those of you that found it in your hearts to comfort me for the loss of my doggie. That will not be forgotten and even though you're all so far away I actually felt better.

_________________________________

I just finished cooking (white rice, beans and fried pork chops) though none of it for me. J had a ton of food to eat though, so all is good.

I'll head now for band rehearsal so I better go take a shower cause the heat over here seems to be getting worse and worse as days go by.

BuhBYe

6:56 pm - 06 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa