khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What am I doing up??

Today I got up at 6 am, probably due to the fact that I have a horrible ear infection and so I went to sleep last night at about 9. Yes. 9. O'clock. PM. I never knew one could actually fall asleep that early unless it was a nap being taken. Who knew.

_________________________________

Helped my friend move yesterday. I hate moving. It is one of those things that I really really loathe doing. This wasn't so bad because it was not me, so I could afford to just watch and be part of the background at times. Still. I reaally realy hate moving.

_________________________________

I have to eat more, yes, you heard me, eat more. I'm eating hardly anyting at all and mostly I reduce everything to just one meal a day. My owrkouts will not improve my body if I don't eat accordingly.

Gotta go now and have some breakfast. Cause I gotta eat more. Hah!

BuhBYe

6:43 am - 04 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa