khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Online excitement...

Life has just been hectic and depressing, so online I wento to start on my Christmas Shopping since I am so not in the mood to be around people right this moment. Low and behold, I found the Vibra Exciter. Don't ask me how I found it, I just did... ok? Shopping online will certainly turn out to be fun... for the people that I'm buying the pressies for that is.

BuhBYe

8:58 pm - 29 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa