khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's war I tell ya... WAR!!!!!!!

OI!!

Morning, afternoon, evening all. So today I'm going to fight a government agency. I can't win you say?!?! We'll just see about that. Already have my gear all thought up. I have my black hardy boots, my tight yet stretchy jeans, a top with a bit of cleavage to distract the enemy in case I get a male and not too showy with the option of buttoning up in case I get a female. My handy big bag with supplies such as bottled water, fruit and nuts and a healthy bar. Don't wanna run the risk of having to get up from my seat to get something like that for two reasons:

  1. They will definitely call me if I get up to buy some snacks or drink water missing the chance and honor of actually getting to talk to a representative and

  2. They play dirty, so I just can't risk the chance of getting food poisoning in the process.

I also have the most important things, my documents. All forms of identification, which include my Birth Certificate, my Social Security Card, and three IDs with my picture on them. Also I have all letters addressed from them to me with double copies of each.

I also have a handy, thick book. That way I can ensure not to go crazy and hallucinate as the hours of waiting just tick by and it can always serve as a weapon of sort if it turns ugly. I think I have all my bases covered and I will succeed damnit!!

~Listens to music from Apocalyse Now in her head~
*INSERT MANIACAL LAUGHTER HERE*

**

Ok, on another note today I have to play with the band in a not so kosher place. I guess you people in the States would call them "The Projects". I'm all for the "spreading culture" thing, but I don't want to risk getting shot in the process. I get paid for doing this but not nearly enough. We get like three or four people that actually come out to watch or listen... that not including the bums, prostitutes and/or addicts that are there for ambiance effect. As soon as we start to play they will start talking, get obnoxious and just no form of acknowledgement to us will be ensued on their part.

Oh but I lie... blasphemy on my part!! We do get a pretty big crowd as soon as we are done and all the food and drinks are up for grabs.

FUN FUN FUN!!!!!

Oh well, at least I will be in combat mood when I get there from my previous engagement, so I guess they all better get out of my way.

BuhBYe

10:09 am - 11 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa