khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonderful delicious coolness

Hi all! I'm in Upstate NY right now and it's been wonderful. The coolness in the temperature is more than welcome to my more than heated up body parts in PR.

Just letting you know taht I'm alive and well. I'll probably try to write a decent entry before I leave or when I get back to PR on the 10th.

Until then you all take care.

BuhBYe

8:59 am - 05 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa