khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shitty Day

OK now..this really sucks, here I am feeling depressed and sad for whatever reason and I find out that I am the only one from Puerto Rico here in Diaryland, now should this make me feel lonely or special?!?!?! I guess lonely for now since I am in a pessimistic and shitty mood. Oh well, today was a lousy day, love stinks and marriage is a burden sometimes; but I guess there is a silver lining somewhere.... or so they tell me.

Buh BYe for now...I think

12:44 a.m. - 2001-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa