khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepless.....

OK so I have not slept in like 24 hours....insomnia is going to kill me. And what did I do in all this time?? Absolutely nothing!!!!!! Well, I lie, actually the highlight of my day was some cyber sex, and good one at that. Do I sound pathetic?? I hope not but then agai who cares??

I have been thinking of redecorating my apartment, especially my bedroom. It's sooooo dull. BLue, definitely like the color blue right now. Hmmmm gonna have to think about it.

I work tonight so that gives me about 14 hours to kill. I should hopefully be able to sleep some of those hours.

I have been reading some of the diaries and some of them are a hoot. It also lifts my spirits knowing that there are some peeps out there having it worse than I do (sorry if I sound cruel, but hey, it's true)Don't mean to laugh or lust in others peeps miseries but I just feel better knowing that I am not in this boat called life alone!!!!

Oh well, I will probably write some more later since I am not sleepy yet.

BuhBye for now

7:59 a.m. - 2001-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa