khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bills, bills, bills...

Bills to pay today!!!

Cable - $ 45.00

Telephone - 75.00

Rent - 400.00

Water - 18.75

Electricity - 35.35

Credit Card - 30.59

Total ---> $604.69

THere goes my paycheck. It's my fault really. I usually just deposit the money in the bank so that when paying time comes I have the money. I hate dipping into my savings account, or what's left of it anyways. No eating out for me for a while, or I guess I could skip food altogether except for crackers and water so that I can have money to go out and at least have a few drinks with friends. I mean, I do need a social life. Gonna have to get me another job, at least part time. GGGRrrrrrr

I hate being an adult, why can't I just ask daddy for the money?!?! Well for starters not in the mood to get a speach in money handling and what if he asks me to pay it off working around the house like when I was a kid?!?!

Gotta get my act together again, have been slipping way too much lately. hmmm

Oh well, money isn't everything...RIGHT?!?!?!?!?!?

BuhBYe

8:17 a.m. - 2001-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa