khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored and fat

Ugh.... I am soo bored lately. My days are without reason, nothing to do. Oh yeah, and because of this no entries to write either. Been out a couple of times with friends since they are worried about me and my "depression". I'll give them that I have ben crying a lot this week but I am not suicidal. Just post-depression separation from hubby. Oh well, I guess I am a late bloomer. I mean it's been a month I think. Will we get back together??? Only time will tell. The hell with it... if it happens great... if not well, I will not die (I think) hehe

On a happier note, going out has been good. Drinking sure eases the pain!!!!!!! I have been online not too much but the few moments I have talking with my internet friends has been good. I am more relaxed now.

Have to get to the gym more though, I am getting FAT!!!!!!!!! My ass will not be able to fit through my door if I keep this up. I think that even my bed is starting to protest.... and to think that it handled two people not so long ago. HMMMMmmmmm

Well, better go and do something now before I go out of the room screaming like a lunatic.

BUHBYe

7:15 p.m. - 2001-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa