khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fish......

OK So I am feeling better today thanks to my new online tutor status. (Don't ask)jeje Oh well, I have to write an entry concerning fish. I feel like a student about to hand in an essay for a final grade. Fish, what are fish really?!?! Hmmmmmmm ....... this is harder than I thought. OK OK I think I will base my answer in the fish I know over here at diaryland (cosmicfish and fairyfish). Fish are funny (in their own way) fish are cute (at least to me they seem to be) they are reliable, trusting, loyal, good friends. They are funny, and live life to the fullest. They get frustrated and sad, but get out of that funk with each others help. Fish stick together even if they feel like running away and not coming back. Fish like to drink and some of them apparently like to snog others. They get their teeth gray from too much wine drinking and don't like to wear skirts, and when they buy one they do not use them. They get the most out of life and they are real.

OK, that's it. I'm not a good writer and this is about all I know about fish here in diaryland.

That's it for now peeps.

BUhbYe

11:43 a.m. - 2001-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa