khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new me

Well, a new year has begun and I have not written for a very very long time indeed. I missed my diary but a series of events in my life turned up one after another and I was either not able or just too deppressed to care one way or the other. Hopefully this will be a new me and of course a new diary with lots of entries in it.

Hi to my dear fish friends whom I have missed terribly. Going right now to read your diaries... I am way overdue.

BuhBYe

10:29 p.m. - 2002-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa