khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HTML controls my life... for now

Hi everyone:

Ok, so I am trying to understand the world of HTML without much success I might add. My mind seems to be lacking the necessary compartments for understanding it.

I have been able to grasp the basics at least, you know the bold, italic, and stuff like that. But what I really want to be able to do is to create my own layout for diaryland.

I already have a place to host my pics that will enable direct linking to it www.virtue.nu. It works only when it wishes to do so but it will have to do for now. I will be upgrading, hopefully soon to the Gold membership here in DL.

I seem to lack the patience to learn this and it has been very frustrating to me. I want my pics here and I just changed the look to this cutie template that was offered for free and I have been reading through the designers and they are great ones out there. But I still want to do my own, thank you very much.

I am ussually very good at learning things, and I am determined to learn this damnit!!! Well, ok I got that out of my system for now. Guess I will go and scream now, smoke a fag and just keep on reading. Hey, my classes dont start for another week, so I stil have enough time in my life to waste.

BuhbYe

4:27 pm - Sunday, Jan. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa