khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling tired...

Well, it is 12:02 am and I am dead tired. Why you ask?? I wish I knew,, I did absolutely nothing today that required energy usage. Except if you count the times I got up from my chair or bed in order to move to the chair or bed.

I feel kind of dizzy as well. Damn, I sound like an old fart more and more lately. I just want to go to the doctor and get this over with.

- fags smoked today = 5

- fags I usually smoke in a day = 15

So I guess that's an improvement...

Well, that's all folks... going to bed now.

Oh yes I almost forgot, just have to say HI and thanks for everything to all my fishies out there..... specially to ALI, Fairy and Effel.

OK...

...(Fairy) I will declare chocolate a healthy lunch -(Ali) I said reduce smoking, not quit completely so I will join you - (Effel) there is nothing to say on Mondays, guess peeps are just too wiped out from the weekend to talk... and probably some were too blasted to even remember anything from their weekend

BuhBYe

12:02 am - Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa