khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tele...

Hi:

OK, I have come to the conclusion that it really does not matter how many channels you can access on your TV, there will still be absolutely nothing to watch. I recently acquired a new satellite dish because I felt that my cable TV service was not adecuate enough (just 60 channels provided... shocking isn't it??)

When I saw all the comercials for a digital sattelite system I was like, (reenactment) "Hey, I don't have that channel... or that one?!?! What the hell?? No wonder I can never find anything to watch on the tele. None of the good channels are available from my cable tv service." Well, I just got the satellite system a month ago, and now I receive like 200 channels... and you know what??

I still can't find anything to watch on the tele.

2:02 pm - Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa