khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Weekend

Hi all:

OK now this has been a sucky weekend for lack of a better word. Friday was bad... another lonely night, Saturday was uneventful and well, boring. Sunday had to play at the "Carnaval" here in my hometown, that was tiresome but I actually enjoy hanging around my musician buddies. Had a couple of beers and that's all.

Last night my web cam decided to go insane on me and it doped up my system bleh I think I got it fixed.. I mean last night everything was fine but now I can't see my images on my diary and on some other sites as well. I sincerely hope this has nothing to do with my computer... can't even access my classes page and if it is not working by tomorrow I'm gonna have to go to the library and finish up and assignment due, well tomorrow *sigh*

Just another example of how my life just sucks more and more each day. Funny how you can see the good things in the life of others no matter how much they put themselves down, and encourage them and support them through anything. You know exactly what to do for them and advise them, but when it comes to your life (well at least in my case) nothing goes well. Always making the wrong decisions and going through stuff I shouldn't be going through.

Ok end of ranting and raving... gonna go do something I will probably regret, don't know what it is yet but I know I will.

Bleh (and yeah no smilies in this entry... so there)

BuhBYe

7:22 pm - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa