khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smilies, Pics and random thoughts and ideas

Hi:

Thank God Black Thursday is almost over, well for me anyways I know that for the UK fishies its already over. Had a Blah day.... alone. Oh well, and so life continues.

On a happy note I was so bored that I started fiddling with Paint Shop Pro and I made myself some smilies. This is the first time I have ever done this but for starters I don't think they are too bad.

Ok so there they are *round of applause* *cries filled with emotion*

Enough nonsense for one day.

I was thinking about doing a collage with pics of my dear fishies... and I mean all the fishies out there and kind of make a game out of it; you know like guess who this fishie is. Some of you already know each other but not everyone. Anyways if you want in or think is a hideous idea let me know and depending on what youwant you can sendme your pic and I will add it.

K that's all for now THNKS

BuhBYe

10:36 pm - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa