khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laptop...

Hi all:

I am without my computer at the moment, so I borrowed my mom's laptop (which I hate using by the way but I guess it will do for now. It's better than nothing. The thing I hate most is that I have to use my dialup connection instead of my DSL one. No offense to those of you that have dialup but once you get used to a faster connection it just feels like foreveer when u have to switch back.

Oh well, I'm just bitching I know.

So nothing really important going through my mind just now or in these last few days for that matter.

Just wanted to remind you fishies out tehre to please send me your pics.. I really want to do teh collage and I have only gotten a response from two of you. Spread the word and lets have fun with this.

Ok that will be all now

BuhBYe

12:39 am - Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa