khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to relax...

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

What irritates me

  • when people go through an express line at the supermarket with more items than they are suppossed to... and get away with it


  • when people cut me on the expressway


  • people taking my parking space for which I have been waiting for more than 10 minutes


  • people that just stare at me on an elevator


  • people that talk way too loud on their cell phones..... I really don't want to listen to your silly inconsequential conversation


  • people with high pitched nasal voices that work customer service


  • people that stop in the middle of a road to ask directions.... move to the side you idiot so the rest of the world can go their merry way


  • telemarketers... of any kind


  • when friends (soon to be ex-friends if they keep this up) call you at ridiclous hours of the night just to ask you... hi I'm bored, what are you doing?? ME: Sleeping you asshole!!


There are probably tons of things that irk me, but those are the ones that have happenned to me since last night. So... how was YOUR day??

BuhBYe

5:04 pm - Monday, Feb. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa