khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Ali.....

HI:

This post is to answer Ali's post. It was too long to put in her g book. So if u r not interested just go away and suck on a lollipop.

Ali says she's:

1. Fat

I say:

you know you are not fat, it's all in your mind

Ali says she's:

2. Hideous

I say:

I have seen your pics and I am still alive

Ali says she's:

3. Spotty

I say:

not sure what you mean by that

Ali says she's:

4. Mad

I say:

really?? *insert maniacal laughter*

Ali says she's:

5. Unhinged

I say:

reffer to answer on number three (3)

Ali says she's:

6. Emotionally unstable

I say:

aren't we all??

Ali says she's:

7. Crap at signing people�s guestbooks (sorry guys)

I say:

I can't argue with that one

Ali says she's:

8. An alcoholic
I say:

LOL you can still go sometimes for more than a day without alcohol, so in my book you are not an alcoholic

Ali says she's:

9. A fag-a-holic

I say:

oh but that is just necessary to release stress

Ali says she's:

10. Obsessive

I say:

I wouldn't know that

Ali says she's:

11. Tired

I say:

a good night's sleep will take care of that

Ali says she's:

12. Hungry (even though I�ve just eaten Tracker bar)

I say:

those little things?? That wouldn't fill a baby tummy's up!!

Ali says she's:

13. Terribly excited about next Wednesday

I say:

Then you should calm down by drinking some te... oh wait THAT IS A GOOD THING!!

Ali says she's:

14. Crap at packing

I say:

what is packing?? *insert sarcasm here*

Ali says she's:

15. Addicted to diet coke

I say:

well you do need something to drink at work to substitute the alcohol... geez that's an easy one

BuhBYe

And always remember that you are a beautiful person inside and out, funny, witty, adorable, intelligent, smart and I could just go on and on, but then I would feel like a lesbian. *maniacal laughter again*

9:06 am - Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa