khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Job description.....

Hi:

I just realized something... I'm always reading in your diaries about your mishaps and whatnots at your jobs, but I have no idea what it is you people do for a living (besides hanging out on pubs and drinking the night away that is).

So if you can be so kind and tell me what the heck is it that you do that you call work I would appreciate it, my mind is as confused as can be right now. Oh and no generalization stuff like "paper pusher" or "office work" and definitely do not use the entrepreneur thingy. That is so last year.

K Thnks

BuhBYe

5:38 pm - Friday, Mar. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa