khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just thoughts...

HI:

Ok so I am sitting here in front of my computer (obviously) and I just have nothing to say to the lot of you. I am becoming more and more indifferent to the things that are going on around me and I really can't say that I either hate it or not. I am just tired and bothered by life in itself. Just concentrating in my studies for now. I want to travel, make changes but I really don't know what changes these may be.

************************


On another note I will definitely miss reading Ali's and Si's entries. I wish I was going with them so that I too may have a vacation and have fun at least once. Why can't I meet people in my daily life like the ones I have met here so far? Maybe in person I am a different person and not really approachable. Oh well, I will go now and get some homework I have due for Monday. Kisses to all my dear friends here on D Land and may the force be with you.

BuhBYe

8:05 pm - Saturday, Mar. 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa