khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friends, school, life and little suckers

HI:

Ok, so I haven't updated these last few days, so for those few that do read my diary I am sorry. I have been getting tons of work from school and time just seems to be getting shorter and shorter each day.

Well, I have been feeling better about life mainly because I just haven't had the time to think about it much. Which is definitely fine by me. My grades are super and I have just been a busy bee.

Tonight will be my time to unwind though. I will be filling my tub with hot water, some bubbles, scented candles, soft music and just relax.

Effie I have missed you tons and this update is especilally for you. <3 Glad your leg is better. Water, more so when hot, can be very sneaky. Oh yes, and you have a date!!! YEY!!

SI, and Ali I know you must be having tons of fun right about now. I'm soooo jealous. GRRRRRRRR <3

Ms M that puppy is going to be the death of you!!!!! <3 But I bet he is soooo cute.

Lee, you are just getting sick because you are going to work, now that sounds mighty suspicious to me.. better get a hot session with adorable so that you can feel tons better.

Erica, please take care of my SI and Ali and let them misbehave all they want. Is for their own good... just as long as they don't end up in jail that is.

Fairy, try not to feel too lonely. You will have your wifey back in no time. They say distance makes the heart grow fonder.... or something like that.

***************************************

On another note I got a new hand held vacuum.... the TURBO TIGER. That little booger really can suck.

BuhBye for now dearies

10:35 am - Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa