khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick and easy changes?!?

Hi:

I have been pondering (yes, a big word for me I know especially on a Friday night) about my life, which is something you must have realized by now if you have been reading the last few entries in my diary. Sometimes it's been boring and others full of surprises. I have realized though that making changes isn't easy. I can rant all I want and not really do anything about it. Is not as simple as if "you want something changed, then change it". At least I am realizing little by little what I want out of life and that has been good for me. How long will it take me to make those changes I don't know. Maybe a year, two or maybe even tomorrow. What I know for certain is that what I have now is not what I want. The funny thing is that my plans do not involve a man in my life. I have to start living for myself and nobody else. I guess it may sound selfish but I don't think so, not really. In the meantime I'll just try to enjoy my life as best as I can... after all, that is one of the good things about it, you never know what will be waiting for you just around the corner.

BuhBYe

11:01 pm - Friday, Mar. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa