khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just good thoughts

Hi:

OK, so I got some school work that I had turned in and I got all A's. Good for me!!!!! I feel so proud of myself, I just have to kiss me.

*************************************

I just finished reading Sezzy's entry regarding the invasion of The Brits in Boston and I can really imagine everything she wrote. It sounds like so much fun getting to know in person people you already know at some level from D Land. You can know someone online like through e-mails or chatting but never really know their inner thoughts and feelings like here in D Land. It must have been a mindblowing, eerie kind of experience. I think I would feel like in a dream and when it was all over keep wondering if it was true... of course as soon as I saw all the pics of drunken people everywhere I would certainly be sure that it all happened, but until then it would feel kind of dreamy.

And now I read that Effie is going to be meeting the great fishies in person too. I am sooooooo jealous, but not in a bad, phsycho kind of way. I'm very happy that people to which we have been "talking" to for so long are finally going to be meeting each other. This will just make a stronger bond between all. Hope I don't get caught in inner jokes and "you had to be there" sort of things along the way though. Why did you all had to live so far!!!!!!! I want to move to England!!!!! *kidding*

Next time you should all think of having a Caribbean Holiday and come over to my lovely Puerto Rico. Want an incentive?!? Here we make the best rum ever and it is very cheap.

Love you all and in a way I feel like I even know you even more now than before after reading all the perceptions of the D Landers that got to know you in person. So far my expectations of you people are terrific and I know they will just keep getting better.

BuhBYe

9:24 am - Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa