khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome and a big thank you to a-travis-t

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

OK, so just wanted to welcome to their home twiddle dee and twiddle dum officially to their lovely respective homes. Glad you had tons of fun and I'm sure you thought about me at least once even if in passing.

************************************

I was reading today the comments of me in your profiles and I must say that I was very flattered by them. But I would especially like to say a big AAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW to this wonderful man. He said and I quote: "cool, someone you would love to hug." WOW, I'm huggable in his eyes *swoons* It really made my day. Ok enough of that now. I said enough, now go away.

7:32 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa