khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All is well in D Land again.....

Hi all:

Funny how things can seem all worong one day and then be absolutely perfect the next day. I was reading your entries and if you compare hte last two entries you will see a remarkable difference in the mood they emanate. Yesterday there was even talk in the guestbooks about morphine consumption while today everything seems peachy (that morphine must have worked wonders) That's life and human beings for you. My life is just the same for now but I will be working it out even if it takes me until the day I die.

Special love to Ali, Si, Effie, Creamy, Tom, Lee and Rica.

I sometimes feel like going to sleep and never waking up and just let the world pass me by but with your words I always manage to get back up and see the light.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh yes, just random things..... did you know that Rica in spanish means YUMMY?? And Creamy the pic in your button is a shaving cream..... you being so creamy and all I just thought it would be fitting. *sticks out tongue* And I must say that I'm full of happiness because my lovely Effie is staying on D LAND!!!!!!!!

GO Effel, Go Effel, It's your birthday, It's your Birthday....... ooooooooooooooook I digress.

Well, that'll be all for now and I will try to add some more in these few days. I will be going to my aunts today and not really sure when I'll be back but my cousin has an internet connection (dial up ugh) but it's better than nothing I guess.

So kisses everyone and remember I love you all

BuhBYe PS--> I just gave everyone a free hug ~~~ I'm such a slut sometimes.... *hugzs*

9:12 am - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa