khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy happy gone gone.......

I knew it was too good to be true. The happy happy joy joy mood has gone down the pits. Oh well, that's life, for me anyways. Funny how things can feel so wonderful for a moment and then awful just as quick. I really don't know what I would do wihout this diary and all the wonderful people I have gotten to know here in D Land. When I'm depressed, sad or sick with myself I just read your entries and feel so much better. You people put a smile on my face and that is not easy to acomplish these days.

You all know who you are,a nd I don't have too much time to fool around on my entry since I only have like 3 hours left to get my assignment done. I'm turning into an irresponsible student...... heh

Well, better get to work then.

BuhBYe

7:46 pm - 12 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa