khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My home.....

Hi all:

How am I feeling today you ask?!? Happy happy joy joy... better enjoy it while it lasts. Did my homework yesterday and I'm in the process of doing the one I have to turn in today. No fights with J in two days, a record for us lately. So I tok some pics at random and I just thought I would post them for you. Have to learn a bit more of HTML to do what I want to do so for now I will just be posting them here.

This here is the front view from my apartment, I wish I lived there but apartments are for sale at $120,000.



Here is another view from my apartment. It's a little park called Dora Col�n Park.



Here is my kitchen, not a very good angle but it will do for now.


My bed, so all of you perverts out there have something to imagine me in. *grins*


and finally, this is my desk where I do all this boring entries.


I'll be posting some more pics during the weekend. Hope you liked it, if not I really don't care cause I'm in a happy happy joy joy mood today.

BuhBYe

10:00 am - 12 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa