khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blank Stare......

HI all:


SO, I bought yesterday two huge fans, now my room is all cool. It feels like I'm at a top of a mountain for all the wind is just rushing by me as we speak. Will be getting (hopefully) an air conditioner in June. The heat here is always constant and one gets used to it, but when summer is approaching it just gets unbearable.


What have I done today?? Not much... did some laundry as I realized I was running out of clean underwear and I have quite a lot, messed around on my computer, checked emails, D Land and the likes. Oh yes, and I also got the cosmopolitan program to get makeovers. I had a blast putting different styles of do's on my pic and if I had such fun with that I guess you can decipher my level of boringness today. Maybe will post them later on. I have tons of schooolwork and am just procrastinating right now. I have to get some errands done and I guess I should be leaving.


Funny how boring my day feels like when I write it down, although I know that is the case time just seems to pass me by these days so quickly. Nothing profound to say, just felt obliged to update since I have not done so these last couple of days. Great names by the way from the prison test were aquired and I laughed at them all.


~Blank stare~


Well then......


BuhBYe

2:27 pm - 17 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa