khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Courses.....

Hi all:


Today to answer Tom's question is hot. But then again as I have mentioned before it ussually is that way, only now is getting to be piping hot. Oh well, time to start using the no sleeves shirts, short pants and sandals. Yesterday turned cloudy though in the afternoon. It was a refreshing change.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


OK, so I'm thinking of dropping out of one of my courses, since due to my growing procrastination I missed the second test and today is the third one and I have not studied for it one bit. It's all my fault I know... and to think I will be a teacher someday. Ugh.... well at least I will be more patient with my students I hope. I already enrolled in one summer course to be taken in July and 6 more courses for next semester. Thinking about taking one more though, since I want to speed things up to make up for my irresponsible behavior. Guess I'll wait and see what happens.


*********************


Today I have to play with my band at 7:30pm and I'll be out by 8:30pm. I really want to stay home tonight and do some schoolwork, watch TV and just play around in my computer but I guess I will just have enough time to do some schoolwork. Don't want to go to bed too late since I want to get up bright and early tomorrow and get some more stuff done, maybe even a little bit of exercising.


''''''''''''''''''''''


I have found that I really look forward to checking my emails and finding messages in my gbook from the lot of you. I always play a little game of trying to guess who signed before looking at it. Pathetic I know.. but I enjoy it. Finding such messages puts a smile on my face early in the morning and just makes the start of the day a better one. OK, guess that will be all for now.



Toodles

2:06 pm - 18 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa