khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raindrops are falling on my head...

Hello:


Today I'm here sitting in front of my computer, just doing nothing. Well, I was taking a test and I did pretty good on the multiple selections, now I have to wait for the questions to be analyzed by the prof. But all in all I feel good.



I woke up to my dog's wet, cold nose banging on my forehead since she wanted to be let out to go do her business. When I got to the hallway I didn't realize it was wet and I slipped and fell on my ass. While sitting there I felt drops of water falling on my head. Great, my roof is leaking. Oh well, gotta call the super and let him know about it so that maybe by the time I move out (whenever that may be) it will be fixed. Thank God we don't get too many rainy days here but if course, today is one of them. It has been raining cats and dogs since this morning and it's all fresh and cool in my apartment right now. I'm still in my PJ's, not the wet ones, I changed after I took a nice hot bath and I think I will stay like that all day long. They're very comfy...


~snuggles~



OK, gonna go make some hot cocoa, snuggle under my covers and watch some tele. I rented out some movies yesterday at Blockbuster: Spy Games and Thirteen Ghosts, so I guess I'll watch them now.


~Goes and turns on VCR~


Well, that is all....

now just go away and enjoy your weekend


BuhBYe


1:07 pm - 20 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa