khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someone to relate to....

Hi:


SO I hope everyone had a very good weekend... I spent my Saturday just laying around in my apartment (mostly bed) watching the tele. I must say that I needed that relaxation. I got my mic to work properly for a change and I will soon be posting my voice on here (if I ever get to figure that one out)


I have been meeting with this girl as of late from my class to compare notes and whatever it is students do. She is really nice and I must say it's refreshing to find someone to talk to face to face. I mean I have my usual friends and all but they have their own problems and we really can't relate to one another since they are so alien to us. We have not been in the same situations and although I love them dearly we just can't relate to each other in that plain. Am I making any sense?!?! I sure hope so, because it's crystal clear to me.


Where was I?? Oh yes, my new found friend. I will call her "M". She is as sweet as can be. She comes from a very well known family here on the island and I would have never guessed it if it hadn't come up in a conversation. I guess I just assumed that someone with that background would be a stuck up bitch. I admit it.. I was wrong. She has the same prob with her hubby, only milder and I actually can talk to her without even using somplete sentences because she knows what I'm talking about cause she's living it too. It's a nice change. Maybe she was put in my path so that I can at least get some more relief from my shitty life.


Oh well, that is all for now.... gonna take an English Test so wish me luck.


BuhBYe

3:50 pm - 22 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa