khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk.... drunken... drinking... oh f'n f'k

My head is spinning....... and my keyboard seems so far away. I'm typing in slow motion. What does that tell you?!?! I'm drunk..... yipee!!!!!!!!! Damn I'm horny.. I always get horny when I'm drunk and of course it's when I can't perform in the best way any sexual act, or at least remember it afterwards. I guess I'm gonna have to ask Sezzy for some advice on this little matter.


And by the way I'm proud of the fact that I can actually type anything at all. I'll be paying for this tomorrow...... oh I can only imagine the hangover.


Special hug and kiss for a-travis-t.


Ugh... BuhBYe

12:05 am - 24 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa