khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cover your ears cause my voice is finally up

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

OK so I recorded a stupid message and decided to post it. It really sucks since I had nothing profound to say (sorry Effie). I was going to write something and read it but then it would have sounded too mechanical and just not me. The quality is bad, my mic sucks..... OK so basically I have given you reasons not to listen to it, plus I have a sore throat. So it's your choice basically to listen to it or not. Maybe a more decent one will come in the future if I ever think of someting good to say...

This message is especially directed at Simon my dashing englishman, Effel the lovely one, Ali the drunken mate, Fairy her partner in crime, Ms.M the levelheaded, Rica the one in love, Lee also in love and a music buff, a-travis-t the sarcastic and my e crush, Kent the young one and of course Sezzy the sexaholic. OK so here's


my voice

Don't you dare laugh at me now...... oh and I take requests for any sexy messages you want me to record.... *just kidding*

BuhBYe

12:34 pm - 25 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa