khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why why why.... me ~UGH~

Ugh.. I'm in pain and I just want to crawl into bed but the pain won't let me. Talked to my english hunk and he gave me ~hugzs~ to make me feel better and they did, plus he didn't lick my forehead but instead kissed it.

Awwwwwwwwwww

~Group Hug everyone~

errrrrrr nevermind

OK, so my ovaries are all swolen up, dunno why, it just happens to me sometimes. The pain is all over my lower back as well, I just hate being me right now. Better go and try to rest a bit cause I have things to do, errands to run and all without a car is not the best thing to look forward to either. My car is in the shop getting it's air conditioning running again, since it decides to fall apart just when summer is around the corner and the heat factors are at an all high. Oh well, better go now cause really, I just feel like rolling up in a little ball and just let life pass me by.

BuhBYe

1:04 pm - 30 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa