khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mommy

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

Today was a normal day all in all. I woke up early and called my mom to wish her a happy mother's day. My mom.... how to begin with her. She is just, well... awesome. She is my guardian angel, my friend, my support, my love, my life. She is just incredible and has always given me a great example to follow. She is hardworking, kind, patient, considerate, selfless and not just wih me because she may feel obligated in some way since I'm her flesh and blood, but to everyone who crosses her path even if for just five minutes. She enjoys and live life to the fullest and she feels young, she reflects it everyday of her life, with every little thing she does. She's a teacher and of course her students just adore her.

We have our mother/ daughter fights of course, but we always just let it go. She bumps fags off of me and she's always ready to go out and have fun. My friends plainly love her as well and they even go to her house and visit her even I haven't lived there for almost ten years now.

These are only words that I can write in honor of my mother, and they definitely do not do her justice; but in order to express how I feel about her I would have to keep on writing until the day I die and then some.

Mom, I love you dearly and if I could only wish for one thing it would be that everyone's mother was like you.

~HUGZS & KISSES~

9:32 pm - 12 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa