khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rambling.....

My head is spinning... I'm drunk yet again.

Yes I know, it's ironic how I wrote about J in the latest entry and now I'm typsy, drunk.. whatever. It's not the same though, I hardly ever drink and I don't have a problem controlling it, so save your speaches for some other time when I really desserve one. Yes, I'm touchy. So forgive me for now. I'm starting to get pissed and I'm not sure that's a good idea cause I really don't want to pick a fight. So I decided to write something while he's in the bed right next to my computer desk and vent some more.

~PISSED PISSED PISSED~

Oh joy, my head is spinning..... my life is sooo much fun, and to top it all off I didn't lose any weight. Granted I didn't gain any either but still. I was bad just one day. Oh yeah and now today, but now I have a whole week to make up for it I guess.

This is turning into a bitchy, whiny weight entry. I hate those, I really do, so I'll stop now.

WOW, I just read what I just wrote and it actually made some sort of sense to me, so I'll leave it untouched. Maybe I'm not as drunk as I thought I was.

~insert sarcasm here~

Lights up a fag and stares at monitor; blow smoke at it~

OK, so five minutes have already passed, so I'm drunk. Well, not anything coming to my mind right now, it's just spinning and spinning. Hey, I just noticed, no typos.. I think. heh good for me.

I digress.

Better get a shower and try to sleep. If you find any typos, good for you, otherwise go to sleep. I know I am.

BuhBYe

PS: Yes, I changed my color scheme and my image, it's summer now so deal with it. <3 And yes, I made the sun all by myself... I'm so proud of myself. YEY!!!

And here is a test, I think it's suitable fr the moment.....


What kind of drunk are you?

12:40 am - 17 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa