khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And what did I actually do today???

Ok, so I did almost everything I said I was going to do. I went grocery shopping, rented some movies and did some laundry. I did not go for a walk, which was one of the most important things I wanted to do but I will get to it tomorrow during the day. I also rented some movies which I have not seen as of yet, maybe I will in a little while.

I rented Bandits and Memento. I hope their good movies, otherwise it would mean $7.98 down the drain. I should start renting movies from my local video store, they are way much cheaper. I guess I'm addicted to blockbuster, maybe the movies have subliminal messages in them.... hmmmmmm....

*note to self: check on strange behavior after watching the movies*

Anyways, I have been good with my food intake today so that's another plus. Better go and drink some more water though, I have to drink at least 6 glasses a day and I am not too fond of water consumption.... I tend to substitute water for beer, I mean at least it's a liquid right?!?! I said.... right?!?! OK That's better, I like it when you guys agree with me.

Gonna go take a shower now and will do the relaxing bath tomorrow. I really can't figure out where the hell all my time went today. Oh well, that's just life I guess.

BuhBYe

11:26 pm - 18 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa