khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old entries.....

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

So, here I am again.. and no, I'm not drunk, just not sleepy is all. Returning to my previous entry, about the reading my old entries remark, I really do feel like it's someone else's diary. I did not know that I had the ability to put into words what I am/ was feeling at the time. Sure, there are entries that have no meaning at all, but they are not pointless, at least not to me. They all reflect something about me and I have seen myself grow and change in those entries. I have felt what I was feeling at that particular moment and the memories just came rushing through my mind. I remembered what was I wearing, what was I thinking and small details that I thought I had overlooked or had gotten buried deep in my mind. Things that I had not given a second thought.

Oh well, just felt like clarifying that. I guess I better try and get some sleep.

Oh yes, it's very hot tonight.... I just have to get myself an air conditioner.

~sigh~

BuhBYe

11:44 pm - 19 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa