khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damn iron......

So I did basically nothing much today. GO figure. I did go for the walk so that's definitely good. It was actually very hard since I was with my dog and she hardly ever goes out so for at least the first 15 minutes she was way too excited. Poor lad, I've definitely gotta get her out of the flat every day now. It will be good for both of us in the long run.

My iron just refuses to cooperate today and I definitely think she is dead. I have to go to my parents' house now to iron my band uniform (that sounds so High Schoolish) or rather have my mom iron it for me. She knows how to make it just right. I will have to buy one tomorrow, not that I do much ironing here since I just send most of the stuff to the dry cleaners, but sometimes like today, I need it. So better go get a shower now and start getting ready.

Oh yes, I yesterday read some of my older entries and it was weird. I felt like I was reading somebody else's diary. Some of the entries were actually kind of good and for the love of me I hardly remember writing most of those words. I guess I just don't imagine myself writing anything really worth reading, but I guess I was wrong. They were interesting and I owe this revelation mostly to cassie's mom.

~hugzs and kisses to you~

I will probably elaborate more on the subject when I get back.

BuhBYe

6:22 pm - 19 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa