khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PMS

THIRD ENTRY TODAY

14 Things PMS Stands For

Pass My Shotgun

Psychotic Mood Shift

Perpetual Munching Spree

Puffy Mid-Section

People Make me Sick

Provide Me with Sweets

Pardon My Sobbing

Pimples May Surface

Pass My Sweatpants

Pissy Mood Syndrome

Plainly; Men Suck

Pack My Stuff

Permanent Menstrual Syndrome

...and my favorite one...

Potential Murder Suspect

1:34 pm - 22 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa