khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little bit of everything.....

Well, I must say that I have not felt this content and acomplished in quite a long time. I was missing feeling good about my life and I didn't even knew it. Now I don't want to sound so pessimistic, I consider myself rather a realist, but I know it will eventually fade like everything good in my life, hence I'm enjoying it while it lasts.

���������������������

OK, on another note I watched David Blaine a couple nights ago and I just love that guy. He's so darn freaky and he definitely talks like he's on some sort of antidepresant but I'm just atracted to him. I was hooked when I watched him the very first time. He's just amazing. OK, just thought I'd let you all know so stop looking at me funny.

���������������������

I also took like a billion little mind numbning online quizzes thanks to the yummmy Rica. So you can go check them out at my ::QUIZZES:: link right to your left.

Nothing really much to say at the moment so I guess I will be leaving you now so that you may dwell on your past and the bad and inexcusable things you have done to jeopardize people's happiness and fortunes.... errrrrrrr...... nevermind. Go back to what you were doing before.

BuhBYe

12:40 pm - 24 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa